## Overview and Scrutiny Committee Agenda

Wednesday, 30 March 2016 **7.50 pm**, Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Timothy Andrew (Tel: 020 8314 7916)

## Part 1

Item		Pages
1.	Election of Chair and Vice-Chair 2016/17	1
2.	Chairs and Vice Chairs of Select Committees 2016/17	2
3.	Appointments to Select Committees 2016/17	3

Members of the public are welcome to attend committee meetings. However, occasionally, committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of agendas, minutes and reports are available on request in Braille, in large print, on audio tape, on computer disk or in other languages.

## Overview and Scrutiny Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 30 March 2016.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Thursday, 17 March 2016

Г

Councillor Alan Hall (Chair)
Councillor Gareth Siddorn (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye
Councillor Abdeslam Amrani
Councillor Chris Barnham
Councillor Paul Bell
Councillor Peter Bernards
Councillor Andre Bourne
Councillor David Britton
Councillor Bill Brown
Councillor Suzannah Clarke
Councillor John Coughlin
Councillor Liam Curran
Councillor Brenda Dacres
Councillor Amanda De Ryk
Councillor Colin Elliott
Councillor Carl Handley
Councillor Maja Hilton
Councillor Simon Hooks
Councillor Ami Ibitson
Councillor Mark Ingleby
Councillor Stella Jeffrey
Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin
Councillor Alicia Kennedy
Councillor Roy Kennedy
Councillor Helen Klier
Councillor Jim Mallory
Councillor David Michael
Councillor Jamie Milne
Councillor Hilary Moore
Councillor Pauline Morrison
Councillor John Muldoon
Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa
Councillor Crada Onuegbu
Councillor Jacq Paschoud
Councillor John Paschoud
Councillor Pat Raven
Councillor Joan Reid
Councillor Jonathan Slater

Councillor Luke Sorba Councillor Eva Stamirowski Councillor Alan Till Councillor Paul Upex Councillor James-J Walsh Councillor Susan Wise